about

Located twenty minutes north of New York City, Professional Pension Planners, Inc. (PPP) is an Actuarial Consulting and Pension Administration firm providing services to more than 600 qualified plans.

Created in May, 1989 as the result of a merger of Professional Pension Planners, Inc.and FLH Management Services, Inc., our organization was born with the resources to handle the most sophisticated plan designs while still retaining an intimate working relationship with our clients.

 

Employee List

Michela Carbone
phone: 914.693.1333 extension 115
email mcarbone@pppweb.net

Annette Fayad
phone: 914.693.1333 extension 107
email afayad@pppweb.net

Fred Harrison
phone: 914.693.1333 extension 101
email fharrison@pppweb.net

Paul Lau
phone: 914.693.1333 extension 106
email plau@pppweb.net

Lisa Lukic
phone: 914.693.1333 extension 102
email llukic@pppweb.net

Mark Press, Esq. of Counsel
phone: 914.693.1333 extension 122
email mpress@pppweb.net

Mark Sadoff
phone: 914.693.1333 extension 105
email msadoff@pppweb.net

Beth Solomon
phone: 914.693.1333 extension 104
email bsolomon@pppweb.net

Gus Sotiriou
phone: 914.693.1333 extension 108
email gsotiriou@pppweb.net

Carrie Spiro
phone: 914.693.1333 extension 100
email cspiro@pppweb.net

Kate Wall
phone: 914.693.1333 extension 110
email kwall@pppweb.net

Christina Williams-Trayfors
phone: 914.693.1333 extension 117
email CTrayfors@pppweb.net